World Timezones

Find out what time it is in other parts of the world

All times below are standard time. Daylight savings is NOT accounted for.


Local Time: 8:00pm Tue, May 14

Eniwetok (GMT -12) 12:00pm Tue, May 14
Samoa (GMT -11) 1:00pm Tue, May 14
Hawaii (GMT -10) 2:00pm Tue, May 14
Alaska (GMT -9) 3:00pm Tue, May 14
Pacific Time (GMT -8) 4:00pm Tue, May 14
Mountain Time (GMT -7) 5:00pm Tue, May 14
Central Time (GMT -6) 6:00pm Tue, May 14
Eastern Time (GMT -5) 7:00pm Tue, May 14
Atlantic Time (GMT -4) 8:00pm Tue, May 14
Brazilia (GMT -3) 9:00pm Tue, May 14
Mid-Atlantic (GMT -2) 10:00pm Tue, May 14
Azores (GMT -1) 11:00pm Tue, May 14

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) 12:00am Wed, May 15

Rome (GMT 1) 1:00am Wed, May 15
Israel (GMT 2) 2:00am Wed, May 15
Moscow (GMT 3) 3:00am Wed, May 15
Baku (GMT 4) 4:00am Wed, May 15
New Delhi (GMT 5) 5:00am Wed, May 15
Dhakar (GMT 6) 6:00am Wed, May 15
Bangkok (GMT 7) 7:00am Wed, May 15
Perth (GMT 8) 8:00am Wed, May 15
Tokyo (GMT 9) 9:00am Wed, May 15
Sydney (GMT 10) 10:00am Wed, May 15
Magadan (GMT 11) 11:00am Wed, May 15
Wellington (GMT 12) 12:00pm Wed, May 15

Some Things You Might Find Interesting

Pellentesque viverra enim.Tristique ante ut risus. Quisque dictum. Integer nisl risus, sagittis convallis, rutrum id, elementum.

Read Full Details

Pellentesque viverra enim.Tristique ante ut risus. Quisque dictum. Integer nisl risus, sagittis convallis, rutrum id, elementum.

6479283168

Lastest solar flare events

(562) 572-3843

And, something lighter
Everyone needs a laugh at least once in a while...

Click for Laughs